The team

The team

Awie

Senior Technician

Awie

Emily

Boutique Assistant

Emily

6016-4184289
emily.ho@harleypenang.com

Fairuz

Service Consultant

Fairuz

6012-4886663
fairuz@harleypenang.com

Fathi

Technician

Fathi

Lyya

Senior Boutique Assistant

Lyya

6013-4804606
lyya@harleypenang.com

Marwan

Parts Assistant

Marwan

marwan@harleypenang.com

Yuslan

SALES ADVISOR

Yuslan

60174261132
yuslan@harleypenang.com

Shamil

SALES ADVISOR

Shamil

60174098380
shamil@harleypenang.com

Wafi

TECHNICIAN

Wafi

CK Ng

ASST SALES MANAGER

CK Ng

60176991093
ckng@harleypenang.com

Fernelly

ASST GM MANAGER

Fernelly

6012-4547231
fernelly@harleypenang.com

Gina

BOUTIQUE ASSISTANT

Gina

6016-4779788
liting@harleypenang.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch